Skip to content
Jennifer Jabson, MPH, PhD

Jennifer Jabson elected president of the CEHHS Faculty Senate.


Congratulations to Assistant Professor Jennifer Jabson for being elected president of the College of Education, Health, and Human Science (CEHHS) Faculty Senate for the 2018 – 2019 academic year!

The Faculty Senate plays a major role in the governance of CEHHS.  We here in the Department of Public Health are all so proud of Dr. Jabson for receiving this honor, which is yet another example of what a valuable and outstanding asset she is for this department.

More information about the Faculty Senate.

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier.Privacy.